Skip to Content

Board of Directors

National Federation of the Blind of Wisconsin

 Board of Directors

 Elected April , 2019


John Fritz, President 2020

27824 Nuthatch Road

Kendall, WI  54638-8699

608-622-7632 Office


Dave Hyde, 1st Vice-President 2020

Janesville, WI


William Meeker, 2nd Vice-President 2020

Shorewood, WI


Chelsea Dallin, Secretary 2020

Janesville, WI


Brian McCann, Treasurer 2020

1441 South 65th St, apt 105

West Allis, WI  53214



Laurie Holzmann, Board Member 2020

Fond Du Lac, WI


Tom Jeray, Board Member 2020

Madison, WI


Carissa Mallmann, Board Member 2021

Madison, WI


Heather Olson, Board Member 2021

De Pere, WI


Karen Riccobono, Board Member 2020

West Milwaukee, WI


Nicole Wolf, Board Member 2021

Janesville, WI

Back to top